RSS Feed

FIELD Trip

Posted on

Hi Everyone!

Yesterday was Blessed, and busy one despite the rain. I’m sure others needed the rain more than some.

My granddaughter were Blessed to see another day through the Grace of God. We interacted by taking turns of being the teacher by asking one another questions, which she always enjoys. After our sessions with activities such as Flash Cards, reviewing of colors, letters, numbers, and identifying pictures, we went walking.

I went walking, what did you see?
I saw SHAPES:

image

I went walking, what did you see?
I saw a Beautiful TREE:

image

I went walking, what did you see?
I saw a CHEF:

image

I went walking, what did you see?
I saw CHIPS through the Store’s Window:

image

Here are some photos of my Productive, and Constructive Day.

image

image

image

image

image

9 responses »

  1. Thank you espirational, and Uma for Clicking the Like Button. Best, Mtetar

    Reply
  2. Thank you Fiammisday for Clicking the Like Button. Best, Mtetar

    Reply
  3. I remember all those lovely days out with my daughter when she was very young (now 26). They are so curious at that age and like “sponges” for knowledge. It is a lovely time for them too! Avis x

    Reply
  4. It looks like such a wonderful day! Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

