RSS Feed

F A V O R S

Posted on

GOD is good, and HIS Love endures forever. I’m grateful to God for giving me the Gift of life, and for each day I wake up, I’m even more grateful. This week he is blessing me with more favors. 11-19-12 Invited to a Pre

image

The table before dinner was served.

image

On the menu was Rice, Corn, Turkey, Ham, Potatoes, Stuffing, Rolls, Pumpkin Pie, etc. I received a Thanksgiving Greeting Card.

image

11-20-12 A visit with my granddaughter to the Library.

image

image

Her first take home book from the Library.

image

11-21-12 What a difference a day makes. It is Fall and the weather is like a beautiful Mid Spring Day.

image

image

I’m wishing Everyone a BLESSED Thanksgiving Day, and each day thereafter.

image

Be Thankful, Mtetar

4 responses »

  1. Happy Thanksgiving!! Mtetar may God Bless You And Your Loved Ones Always. P.S children are precious…

    Reply
  2. That little one is sooooooooooo stinkin cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

