RSS Feed

A SPECIAL Day

Posted on

Hello Everyone!

I just thought to share some Special Pics, of a very Special Day. My granddaughter gave me quite a treat over the weekend. She  performed well, while I watched her decide her very own activities for the day. What a way to Celebrate A BLESSED, and HAPPY Birthday. All thanks to God, for HE is soooooo good.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Today, we back to our regular learning through play.

PLAYMAT made by me:

image

image

image

image

My granddaughter learned a New Word. It is UMBRELLA:

image

image

NEXT, time for a trip to the Library. Her first book from the Library was due today. It was a Beautiful Day, and we saw some displays.

image

image

Be Blessed,
Mtetar

8 responses »

  1. beautiful little girl and that bear is just precious. Looks like grandma is really spoiling her.

    Reply
  2. Beautiful granddaughter! I’d have to agree, seems like your enjoying her a bunch! 🙂

    Reply
  3. Hello Mtetar, I have nominated you for a fun award Congrats!!! please find it here http://wp.me/pGgxy-Jn

    Reply
  4. What a cute blog you have! I’m happy to have found it! All the best, Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

