RSS Feed

Holiday DOODLING, MOSAIC, & PASTING,

Posted on

Hello Everyone!

I’m Blessed to see this day, and to be able to serve the LORD. The times are changing, and I need to be mindful always of what is really important. God has Blessed me with so many gifts, including creativity. I’m serving the LORD by sharing my creativity with my granddaughter, and others that view my blog.

My granddaughter, and I are enjoying time spent together, by being creative. Here are some photos:

From DOODLING to MOSAIC ART. She did the pastiing aslo.

image

More doodling Holiday Art:

image

image

image

Scrappy Holiday Craft:

image

Miss Scrappy, the Snowlady is made from two empty containers of yogurt, cotton balls, scraps of fabrics, glue, and her eyes, and nose from punching out paper. Containers used:

image

Free Play Photos:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hope your day is filled with Blessings.
Best, Mtetar

13 responses »

  1. You are a very positive person!! Thank you for this!!!

    Reply
  2. so cute!! I love that she plays under an umbrella! What an easy little fort for her!

    Reply
    • She learned the word umbrella yesterday, and just loves playing with it now. It also good that she likes it, so she can practice how to use it when it is raining. Thank you for stopping by again. Best, Mtetar

      Reply
  3. It’s always a joy to come here. I’ve nominated your blog for a “Sunshine Award!”

    Reply
  4. She certainly has a lovely time playing and learning at the same time. Keep up the great work Mtetar! I love all the artwork 🙂
    Avis x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

