RSS Feed

LAST POST for 2012

Posted on

Hi Everyone!

I hope you all are Blessed by God’s Grace, on this last day of 2012. I’m more than Blessed to have celebrated Christmas with my family, and each day afterwards.

It is not quite two months yet, since I started blogging. I’m both thankful, and grateful to have met, and shared with so many New Friends.

I will like to extend my thanks, and appreciation to ALL my followers, visitors, commentators, and those that clicked the Like Button.

image

A few days have passed since my last post. I felt it would be nice to add one more post, before 2013, if God is willing.

Weather wise on my side of town it is very cold, and we had a little bit of snow compared to other places.

image

Some indoors activities during the snow were learning to put a Nine Piece Puzzle together, buttons, and snaps fastening, and of course Free Play. My granddaughter likes working with the Snap button, maybe for the sound. She is coming along, but haven’t got it accomplished as yet.

image

image

image

image

image

Today we worked with numbers, little with puzzle, and our New Big Busy Box/Block.

image

image

image

image

image

image

That is all for 2012! Be BLESSED, Mtetar

image

14 responses »

  1. Happy New Year Mtetar! Your granddaughter looks like she is having a lovely time 🙂

    Reply
  2. It feels like I’ve known you forever and you’ve only had your blog for two months! Have a wonderful New Year Mtetar 😀 Avis x

    Reply
    • I feel the same Avis x. Thank you so much for always stopping by, and of course with warm comments. I look forward to sharing, and seeing more great post from you. Be BLESSED, Mtetar

      Reply
  3. Wish you and your family a wonderful year mtetar 🙂

    Reply
  4. A blessed new year for you & your family!

    Reply
  5. Happy New year to you and your family!!!!

    Reply
  6. Your granddaughter is so lucky to have you in her life teaching her all these amazing things! I hope you and your family have a wonderful year!! Melissa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

