RSS Feed

P U Z Z L E S

Posted on

Hi Everyone!

I hope you all are being BLESSED, since my last post. Besides the weather being some days cold, raining, sunny, or cloudy we are more than Blessed. My Granddaughter, and I have been working with puzzles a lot. She is having more interest putting puzzles together these days. Here are some PHOTOS:

image

image

image

On other days she was busy with her Creative Blocks. Here are some PHOTOS:

image

image

image

image

image

Until my next post, Be BLESSED, Mtetar

10 responses »

  1. Working with puzzles is a great still to develop! I still enjoy playing with puzzles.

    Reply
  2. Our shelves are lined with board puzzles and jigsaws for the older ones! It is such a wonderful activity for these little ones! I still love to do them too! I keep meaning to ask how old your granddaughter is? She is absolutely a doll and I just love her hairdos!!!

    Reply
    • Thank you sooooo much, Melissa for commenting, and stopping by. Also thanks for the compliment. She’s two. Kind regards to the family. Be BLESSED, Mtetar

      Reply
      • I thought she looked like she was 2 years old but what she is capable of is more like a 3 or 4 year old! She is one smart cookie! You are doing such an absolutely wonderful job with her. I know you mentioned you were in child care; do you watch other children as well? If so, what you are providing for children either now or in the past is priceless! You are a true inspiration!

  3. I’m so happy to read your posts, it gives me ideas for my 19 month old 😉 I have tried doing puzzles with him but he doesn’t seem interested yet, maybe it’s too early for him? He loves playing with cars and play dough. Your grand daughter seems to be interested in so many things!!!

    Reply
  4. This is a perfect time passer for the weather. I always hated puzzles but my Mom did them a lot.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

