RSS Feed

An Additional Award

Posted on

Hi Everyone!

I’m giving all Thanks to GOD for another Blessed Day and Favor. I was nominated today, 2-27-13 by http://louslabyrinth.wordpress.com for The Liebster Blog Award for 2013.

Here it is!

image

My Thanks, and appreciation to her for being so thoughtful, and willing to share her award. louslabyrinth ,

image

And

image

This award is given to bloggers with less than 200 Followers. I would definitely like to share this award, but I don’t know how many followers my followers, and friends have. Kindly feel free to let me know if you would like to be nominated.

I’m also asking that you kindly join me and congratulating http://louslabyrinth.wordpress.com by visiting her blog. She shares great DIY on cooking, crafts, sewing, and so much more. Her blog is beautiful.

Congratulations to all her nominees!

Be Blessed Everyone!
Mtetar

4 responses »

  1. Congratulations on these awards Mtetar! πŸ™‚ have a beautiful evening! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Congratulations Mtetar !!
    Well Done
    Izabel

    Reply

Leave a Reply

