RSS Feed

A Springtime B L O O M

Posted on

Hello Everyone!

Hope all is well and Blessed. I just thought to share a quick project My Granddaughter and I worked on together.

She likes arts, crafts, and especially doodling with crayons. I decided to make a Wall Hanging with her finished project.
I cut out some shapes from her doodling project, and she pasted the pre cut shapes on a Construction Paper by brushing on the glue. To make this project a Wall Hanging I used the extra sheets of doodling art, wrapped it around two Paper Towels Tubes, and added a ribbon. Next I pasted the doodling art to both wrapped tubes.

Here it is!

image

image

Until my next post, Be Blessed, Everyone!
Mtetar

19 responses »

  1. That’s adorable! What a cute idea! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. That is a really great idea Mtetar! It makes it into such a nice showpiece and still maintains the toddler essence to it! Love it!

    Reply
  3. Be blessed too!!! Nice spring craft πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. And she must be so pleased to have her ‘creation’ displayed so beautifully!!!! Hugs, Doreen

    Reply
  5. Oh Wow! Spring really is here πŸ˜€ Avis x

    Reply
  6. Love this idea Mtetar! too cute! she is talented!

    Reply
  7. I just love all your fun kids’ projects! πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • Thank so much, Katherine! I’m so glad to have you stop by with such encouraging comment. Your blog always have great ideas, and most of all great support in the blog community. Be Blessed, Mtetar

      Reply

Leave a Reply

