RSS Feed

GREETINGS

Posted on

Hi Everyone!

I’m truly grateful to see this day due the The Grace and Mercy of GOD.  What a Blessed and fulfilling week of strength to be able to accomplished so much daily. All Thanks to GOD!

image

Everyone!

From the Art Department of My Granddaughter and I. Homemade Watercoloring method by brushing water over painted letters. My Granddaughter did the painting project, and I wrote and cut out the letters.

Hope all is well and Blessed as My Granddaughter and I. Have A Bless Mother’s Day!

Enjoy your day!

image

12 responses »

  1. How lovely. Hope you had a wonderful day 🙂

    Reply
  2. Love your granddaughter’s art projects! Happy Mother’s Day!

    Reply
  3. Beautiful art! Happy Mother’s Day!

    Reply
  4. Beautiful ! Happy Mother’s Day !!

    Reply
  5. I wish we could your granddaughter and my 2 year old son together. All day long he is coloring and painting! They would make quite the team! Lovely project!

    Reply
    • Thanks Melissa! That’s a great idea and webcam helps that idea but I don’t have one. Sharing projects via email is anther way. Today we made indoors Hopscotch she enjoyed playing it, and recognizing numbers.Thanks for such great comment, and for stopping by. Be Blessed, Mtetar

      Reply

Leave a Reply

