RSS Feed

Jean, Cotton Prints, and Solid Fabrics

Posted on

Hi Everyone!

Hope all is well, and Blessed as I’m. All thanks to My Lord for HIS Grace and Mercy allowing me another day, providing for me, and strengthening me making it possible for some projects making.

I really enjoyed upcycling my old pair of jeans. Here are the photos:

FRONT of the skirt

image

BACK of the skirt

image

TOTE Bag

image

Opposite side of the Tote Bag

image

Until my next post continue to Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed.

image

image

15 responses »

  1. What a beautiful skirt, very creative ๐Ÿ™‚ Izabel

    Reply
  2. I love how creative you are with old clothes. I’ve started saving some, but haven’t been inspired as to what to do with them yet. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
    • Thank you Julie for your words of motivation as well as your visit. I’m believing you’re going to make use of them soon because you’re just as creative. Hope all is well with you and your family. I look forward to your next post missed reading them lately. Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

      Reply
  3. Mtetar you are so creative! your skirt is very pretty; great idea you had there & your tote bag is pretty too! ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you are doing great! ๐Ÿ™‚ and wish you a beautiful weekend! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
    • Hi Ingrid! Thank you so much for commenting as well as visiting. Hope all is well with you and your family. Enjoy your weekend. Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

      Reply
  4. The bag is really nice!

    Reply
    • Thank you very much for your words of motivation. I don’t sew by patterns and I’m so grateful that God gives me such Blessing each time I sew. I’ll like to try patterns, if it is God’s Will. Your visit and comment are appreciated. Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

      Reply
  5. Hi Mtetar,

    love the tote bag, great stuff! Have a lovely week. ๐Ÿ™‚ Susan

    Reply
    • Thanks you so much, Susan! Your visit and comment means so much to me. Have a Lovely Day as well! Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

      Reply
  6. Wow! Once again you amaze me with your talent! You really need to go into business and do this for a living! These are really one of kind pieces that people would love to get their hands on!!

    Reply
    • Thank you so much for your continuous encouragement Melissa. Your comment and visit are appreciated by me. Continue to Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

      Reply
  7. My craft corner

    Loveeeee your Tote bag :)) you’re very creative ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

