RSS Feed

Summer Project #1

Posted on

Hi Everyone!

Hope you all are well, and Blessed as I’m. I’m truly grateful to God for HIS goodness towards me, and strengthening each day HE allows me to see.

I would like to share my first Summer Project which I made for my daughter. I’m believing she is going to like this surprise.

The dress is made from a leftover fabricย  from another project, and I was Blessed with another fabric from a friend which I used as lining. Thank you Doreen!

The Dress:

image

The Dress fully lined:

image

The Tote Bag:

image

Until my next post, continue to Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed.

Mtetar@

image

17 responses »

  1. Your daughter will love her gifts Mtetar! the dress and the tote bag; very pretty! you have a great friend and you are talented to be able to make these beautiful things for your daughter! I wish you a beautiful weekend! ๐Ÿ™‚ take care! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
    • Hi Ingrid! Thank you as always for your visit, encouraging comment, and your support. Kind regards and may your weekend be of joy. Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

      Reply
  2. What a lovely surprise for your daughter! I love that you line everything! Everything you make is of great quality!

    Reply
    • Oh wow Melissa that is quite an Inspiration! Thank you so much for your continuous support of my blog. Continue to Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

      Reply
  3. Another successful project …I believe that your daughter will like it..love the shoulder bag that goes with it…

    Reply
    • Hi Jonibee! I’m glad you were able to stop by and comment with words of encouragement. Thanks and with much appreciation from me. Continue to Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

      Reply
  4. You are one marvelously magical Mom!!! She will ADORE it xxx

    Reply
  5. Pingback: July Made It – Kickoffing with a super PRIZE! | woolhogs

    • Thank you very much for stopping by. Your comment is of inspiration, and appreciated. I look forward to more sharing always. Continue to Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

      Reply
  6. I love the dress…post a photo of her in it!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

