RSS Feed

Fabrics B L E N D I N G

Posted on

Hi Everyone!

Hope all is well as I’m with God’s Grace and Mercy. I’m grateful that through it all I’m making it because of HIS/God’s Love.

I’ve not been blogging for a while, but thankful some of my WordPress Family did noticed my absence and sent me a message. Thanks to everyone who did. I’m doing my best to catch up with postings.

Here’s one of my project during my off time. As you all should know I enjoy UPCYCLING Jeans.

image

I’m glad to be back! Thank God for HIS Goodness, and HE deserves all the Glory. Until my next post Continue to Be a Blessing because you’re Blessed.

image

12 responses »

  1. What a beautiful skirt! I just love it, Mtetar! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
    • Thanks Katherine! I’m still deciding on whether to make a matching tote with the remaining fabrics. Your visitation and comment is appreciated. Blessings , Mtetar

      Reply
  2. it’s a pretty skirt Mtetar and so glad to hear from you, I’m very happy that you are back and hope all is well! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  3. What a wonderful skirt Mtetar , very pretty ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  4. I love this skirt! It is always such a great feeling when I see your feedback. Thank you for taking the time. I’ve been cruising through your past projects too. You are very talented.

    Reply
    • Thank you so much and you’re even more talented each of your project is uniquely made. Your comment and visit is much more appreciated. Continue to Be a Blessing because you’re Blessed. Blessings, Mtetar

      Reply
  5. Pingback: September Made It – More GORGGGG entries & TWO more days to add your link | woolhogs

Leave a Reply

