RSS Feed

Sweet S O M E T H I N G

Posted on

HI Everyone!

Hope all is well and you all are enjoying the nice weather of Fall. All thanks to God for HIS Grace and Mercy granting me with so much more. I’m Blessed, Honored, and thankful for my second The Super Sweet Blog Award for 2013.

image

I was nominated by The craftypioneer.com. She was kind and thoughtful to share with me and others. My congratulations to her as well as all the others nominees.

Blessings to you all,
Mtetar at

image

ProjectsbyMtetar

10 responses »

  1. Congratulations Mtetar ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  2. Way to go! May God bless your blog and all your projects!

    Reply
  3. Congratulations Mtetar ๐Ÿ™‚ You really deserve it ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  4. ๐Ÿ™‚ YAY! Congratulations Mtetar! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

