RSS Feed

LEGO Mini Figures

Posted on

Hi Everyone!

I’m believing all is well with you as it is with me. I just wanted to share with you all another project by My Grandson as he continues to enjoy some of his time with Lego Blocks. We ( grandson, granddaughter, and me ) are thankful for God’s Grace and Mercy towards us each day.

Here it is LEGO Mini Figures:

image

image

image

image

image

I look forward to your comments. Thank you in advanced. Make your Weekend a Blessed one.

Blessings Always,
Mtetar

6 responses »

  1. The lego mask your grandson made is quite clever! Talk about a child’s imagination! I love your granddaughter’s museum lego art! I know you are proud of them and enjoy the time you get to spend with them. Thanks for sharing their very creative projects! Have a delightful weekend!

    Reply
    • Hi Vickie,

      Thank you so much for stopping by and commenting with words of Inspiration. This means a lot to them and of course me. Make your Weekend a Blessed one with more Creative Projects. Blessings Always, Mtetar

      Reply
  2. All are quite creative…the mask is unique and the truck & museum are outstanding both are very talented…joan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

