RSS Feed

Cool/C O L D Weather Accessory

Posted on

Hi Everyone!

I’m believing all is well with you all on another Blessed Day as it is with me. I’m thankful just to see this day and being able to do all that I can through Christ.

I thank HIM/God for enabling me to keep up with my Creativity as a Novice, believing for improvement in all my Crafts and Sewing Projects.

Here is another Quick Project:

image

It cost me far less to make than purchasing. The two yarns, buttons, and Crochet Pin total cost ($5.00). I still have plenty of yarns leftover for another project.

I look forward, and appreciate your comments and visit. Thank you in advanced.

Blessings Always,
Mtetar

2 responses »

  1. Great creativeness..nice looking..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

