RSS Feed

D O O R Decoration

Posted on

Hi Everyone!

I’m believing all is well and Blessed with you all and this Thanksgiving was no exception Blessed, Safe and Enjoyable as my was. I was thankful just being able to see the day and amongst other having the strength to do so much on one given day. I was able to finished some projects as well as make some New Ones pics will be shared at a later time. Here’s an easy and quick one for my daughter as she welcomes families and friends this season. It is very simple to make. I purchased a Straw Wreath, some Christmas’s Ribbons mixing and wrapping them around the wreath and last not least a touch of my Creative Bow.

image

Happy Holidays Everyone! May God continues to strengthen you all. Thank you for stopping by, commenting as well as Clicking Like in advanced. I look forward to always sharing with you all.

Blessings Always,
Mtetar

  

8 responses »

  1. Happy Birthday tomorrow and what a pretty wreath ..as always your work is superb…joan

    Reply
  2. I love that you mixed fabrics on the wreath! I have never seen that idea before and I really like it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

