RSS Feed

Secrete S A N T A

Posted on

Hi Everyone,

I’m believing all is well and Blessed with you all as it is with me. The holidays and gifts giving are still ahead. I was asked, if I wanted to participate in  Being a Secrete Santa’s Gift Giving my answer was yes. All participants to gave hints of their preferences. I said threads and others said hat, gloves, and scarf set, purse, as well as Creative Gifts. We were asked to spend not more than ($15.00). Thank God for Creative Gifts Ideas I’m able to make these.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I’ll enclosed a Gift Card in the amount of fifteen dollars along with a Greeting Card. I’ll let you know on 12/19/14 the day after the surprise.

Happy Holidays Everyone! Make it Blessed, Safe and Enjoyable

Blessings Always,
Mtetar

6 responses »

  1. These wreaths are so pretty! It is amazing what you can do with ribbons; so creative! Wishing you a very Merry Christmas!

    Reply
    • Thank so much for taking time from your busy schedule to visit and comment. Im wishing you the same for the holidays. Make it Blessed, Safe and Enjoyable with families and friends. Blessings Always, Mtetar

      Reply
  2. Nice… Actually, very creative!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

