RSS Feed

Arts & Crafts By

Posted on

Hello Everyone !

I’m believing you all are well and Blessed and your week was as well. I’m Blessed each day due to God’s Grace and Mercy towards me giving me strength and peace of mind.

I just wanted to share with you all my Granddaughter’s latest project. She has been wanting to make this flower for some time and finally did it with her mom’s support and guidance. I thank God she was able to do it . 

Here are the pics :

Thank you all in advanced for your visits, comments and clicking the Like Button . 

Give THANKS and Glory each day to GOD.

Continue to be a Blessing because you’re , Mtetar 

2 responses »

  1. Very beautiful flower and your grandaughter did a wonderful job of making it…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

