RSS Feed

Shawl /Cape /Poncho 

Posted on

Hello Everyone !

How is the weather on your side of town? My side of town is cold, therefore Im thankful The Good Lord gave me an idea for this project. I had both fabrics sitting for a while and couldn’t think of what to do with them. One of the fabrics  is velvet and the other wool pin stripe which are warm fabrics. 

Here are the pics :

Thank you in advanced for your visit, commenting , and clicking the Like Button . 

Until my next post, Be Blessed because you’re ,  Mtetar 

7 responses »

  1. I love to see your creations..this one especially is so attractive looking…Where there is a will there is a way….

    Reply
    • Thank you!!! I’ve always wanted to make one and the very first I made wasn’t so great. Made this one the day after my birthday and that’s a Blessing. How is Tom on today, hope all is going well. Thank you for stopping by my blog and of course commenting. Enjoy the rest of your day, Mtetar

      Reply
  2. 😎 Yep, here also so cold. Beautiful innovation!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

