RSS Feed

O R A G A N I Z I N G Ribbons

Posted on

Hello Everyone

I just thought to share this quick and easy project with you all. My easiest and quickest  projects are made with ribbons such as wreaths. It can be difficult when you are unorganized and not knowing what you have / don’t have. There are times you buy things and forget and buy the same item again.

Here are some pics  of organizing my ribbons:

Until next time, thank you for stopping by, reading, commenting,  and clicking the Like Button.

Blessings Always, 

Mtetar  

4 responses »

  1. A very creative way to store ribbons …nice job!

    Reply
  2. Good ideas! I like the shoe box version the best.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

